"I Want to Live, Not Just Survive." ~Unknown

This is great! Love it! I was a mother at the age of fourteen. Everyone said I was ruining my life and would never get anywhere. I wanted to prove to myself and to everyone else that they were wrong. I did just that. In June of 1997 I graduated at in the top tenth percent of my class. 🙂

inspiremewithwords

View original post

Comments on: "Amazing Quote of the Day: When They Tell You You Can’t, You Say…" (2)

  1. That’s amazing, congratulations! And your son is graduating soon too, I believe? So double congratulations 🙂 Also, thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

